Get involved with NFTY in your local community!

Nickname (Sub Region) Congregation Location Contact Info: Phone Contact Info: Website
MITY (East) Temple Micah Washington DC (202) 342-9175 www.templemicah.org/
SINAITES (East) Temple Sinai (East) Washington DC (202) 363-6394 www.templesinaidc.org
WHECTY (East) Washington Hebrew Congregation Washington DC (202) 362-7100 www.whctemple.org
BAYTY (North) Temple Beth Shalom Arnold, MD (410) 757-0552 www.annapolistemple.org/
BHECTY (North) Baltimore Hebrew Congregation Baltimore, MD (410) 764-1587 www.bhcong.org
OSTRYG (North) Temple Oheb Shalom Baltimore, MD (410) 358-0105 www.templeohebshalom.org/
SOSTY (East) Temple Solel Bowie, MD (301) 249-2424 www.templesolelmd.org
TASTY (East) Temple Shalom Chevy Chase,MD (301) 587-2273 www.templeshalom.net
CORY (North) Congregation Or Chadash Damascus, MD (301) 482-1025 www.cong-orchadashmd.org
KATY (East) Congregation Kol Ami Frederick, MD (240) 575-9690 www.kolamifrederick.org
SYTI (North) Temple Isaiah Fulton, MD (301) 317-1101 www.templeisaiah.org/
TOBAY (North) Congregation B'nai Abraham Hagerstown, MD (301) 733-5039 www.bnaiabraham.net/
ASTY (North) Harford Jewish Center Temple Adas Shalom Havre de Grace, MD (410) 939-3170 www.harfordjewishcenter.org
KESTY (East) Temple Emanuel Kensington, MD (301) 942-2000 www.templeemanuelmd.org/
HaSTY (North) Har Sinai Congregation - Baltimore Owings Mills, MD (410) 654-9393 harsinai-md.org/
TEMTY (North) Temple Emanuel of Baltimore Owings Mills, MD (410) 526-3676 www.templeemanuelofbaltimore.org/
TBAHIGH (East) Temple Beth Ami Rockville, MD (301) 340-6818 www.bethami.org
ARTsY (South) Congregation Beth HaTephila Asheville, NC (828) 253-4911 www.bethhatephila.org
DRTY (South) Judea Reform Congregation Durham, NC (919) 489-7062 www.judeareform.org
GreenTY (South) Temple Emanuel Greensboro, NC (336) 292-7899 www.tegreensboro.org
GREENTY (South) Congregation Bayt Shalom Greenville, NC (252) 830-1138 www.baytshalom.org
RALFTY (South) Temple Beth Or Raleigh, NC (919) 781-4895 www.tboraleigh.org
BESHTY (South) Beth Shalom Cary, NC (919) 858-7777 www.bethshalomnc.org
BEFTY (West) Beth El Hebrew Congregation Alexandria, VA (703) 370-9400 www.bethelhebrew.org
CHAVTY (West) Beth Chaverim Reform Congregation Ashburn, VA 703-729-1659 www.bethchaverim.org
BETTY (West) Temple Beth Torah Centreville, VA (703) 263-2252 bethtorah.net
BITY (South) Congregation Beth Israel Charlottesville, VA (434) 295-6382 www.cbicville.org/
BEASTY (West) Temple B'nai Shalom Fairfax Station, VA (703) 764-2901 www.tbs-online.org
TRSTY (West) Temple Rodef Shalom Falls Church, VA (703) 532-2217 www.templerodefshalom.org
VYBS (West) Beth Sholom Temple Fredericksburg, VA (540) 373-4834 www.bethsholomtemplefredericksburg.org
SHORTY (West) Beth El Congregation Harrisonburg, VA (540) 434-2744 bethel-harrisonburg.org
PARTY (South) Temple Sinai Newport News, VA (757) 596-8352 www.templesinai-nn.org
OSTY (South) Ohef Sholom Temple Norfolk, VA (757) 625-4295 www.ohefsholom.org
NOVTY (West) Northern Virginia Hebrew Congregation Reston, VA (703) 437-7733 www.nvhcreston.org/
JERAFTY (South) Congregation Beth Ahabah Richmond, VA (804) 358-6757 www.bethahabah.org/
OATY (South) Congregation Or Ami Richmond, VA (804) 272-0017 www.or-ami.com/
SCOTTY (South) Temple Emanuel Roanoke, VA (540) 342-3378 www.teroanoke.org
SCOTTY (South) Temple House of Israel Staunton, VA (540) 886-4091 www.thoi.org
BEACHY (South) Congregation Beth Chaverim (South) Virginia Beach, VA (757) 463-3226 www.bethchaverim.com
BERTY (West) Beth El Congregation Winchester, VA (540) 667-1043 www.bethelcongregation.org
NESTY (West) Congregation Ner Shalom Woodbridge, VA (703) 878-6904 www.nershalomva.org

Contact us to add or update your youth group listing on this page.